(518) 346-4436

Our Staff

 Home / Services / Details

Our Management Team

Stuart Rosenblatt, Ph.D. – Executive Director
Direct (518) 348-7973
srosenblatt@newchoicesrecovery.org


Debra Sivack, CASAC – Associate Executive Director
Direct (518) 348-7965
dsivack@newchoicesrecovery.org


Peter Walker – Finance Director, Facilities Director
Direct (518) 348-7975
pwalker@newchoicesrecovery.org


Stephanie Bayer – Executive Assistant
Impaired Driver Program Director
Direct (518) 348-7960
sbayer@newchoicesrecovery.org


Laura Combs, LCSW-R, CASAC-G, CPP-G – Clinical Director
Direct (518) 348-7968
lcombs@newchoicesrecovery.org


Marilyn Bryan Debernardo, LMHC, CASAC-G – Director of Residential Services
Direct (518) 348-7974
MBryanDebernardo@newchoicesrecovery.org


Ana Dempsey, LMSW – Clinical Director at Community Counseling Clinic
Direct (518) 382-7838
adempsey@newchoicesrecovery.org


Nancy Jones, MHSA, CPP – Director of Prevention
(518) 382-7838
njones@newchoicesrecovery.org

         

Tricia Le BSW – Director of Permanent Supportive Housing
(518) 346-4436 ext. 7248
tle@newchoicesrecovery.org

                 

Chad Putman, LMSW – COTI Project Director
(518) 346-4436 ext. 7977
cputman@newchoicesrecovery.org

                             

Susan Rank, Director of Administrative Services
(518) 346-4436 ext. 7981
srank@newchoicesrecovery.org

              

David Ryan, CASAC – Assistant Director of Residential Services
(518) 377-6317
dryan@newchoicesrecovery.org