(518) 346-4436

Our Staff

Our Management Team

Stuart Rosenblatt, Ph.D. – Executive Director
Direct (518) 348-7973
srosenblatt@newchoicesrecovery.org


Debra Sivack, CASAC – Associate Executive Director
Direct (518) 348-7965
dsivack@newchoicesrecovery.org

    

Laura Combs, LCSW-R, CPP, CASAC-G - Associate Executive Director for Prevention, Treatment, and Recovery Services

Direct (518) 348-7968
lcombs@newchoicesrecovery.org


Susan Rank – Director of Finance and Facilities Management
Direct (518) 346-4436 ext 7981
srank@newchoicesrecovery.org


Stephanie Bayer – Executive Assistant
Impaired Driver Program Director
Direct (518) 348-7960
sbayer@newchoicesrecovery.org


Marilyn Bryan Debernardo, LMHC, CASAC-G – Director of Residential Services

Direct (518) 348-7974
MBryanDebernardo@newchoicesrecovery.org


Ana Dempsey, LMSW – Clinical Director at Community Counseling Clinic
Direct (518) 382-7838
adempsey@newchoicesrecovery.org


Nancy Jones, MHSA, CPP – Director of Prevention
(518) 382-7838
njones@newchoicesrecovery.org

         

Tricia Le, BSW – Director of Permanent Supportive Housing
(518) 346-4436 ext. 7248
tle@newchoicesrecovery.org

       

Jaqueline Newton, RN - Director of Health Services

(518) 348-7971
jnewton@newchoicesrecovery.org

                 

Chad Putman, LMSW – COTI Project Director

518-579-9233

cputman@newchoicesrecovery.org

     

David Ryan, CASAC – Assistant Director of Residential Services

(518) 377-6317
dryan@newchoicesrecovery.org